Contact

For general enquiries please contact the ALIenergy main office :

Lorn House
Albany Street
Oban
Argyll
PA34 4AR

Tel/Fax: 01631 565183 

Please note that you can leave a message on the office number and we will call you back.

Alternatively, please send an e-mail to:  enquiries@alienergy.org.uk

 

Community Renewables & Local Energy Economy

Education and Skills Development

 

Dr Lynda Mitchell, Manager:

01631 720658
07901 510915 
lynda@alienergy.org.uk

Dr Carole Shellcock, Projects and Business Development Officer:

07718 426085 

carole@alienergy.org.uk

 

Kirsty Jackson Stark,  Education and Skills Development Officer:


07825 450260 

kirsty@alienergy.org.uk 

 

Affordable Warmth Team

 

Tara Livornese, Team Leader:          07860 774928              tara@alienergy.org.uk 

Rachel McNicol (Dunoon / South Argyll)
07860774929 rachel@alienergy.org.uk
Jenny McLeish (Oban/Mid Argyll)
07860774930 jenny@alienergy.org.uk
Georgie Thomas (Oban)
07736454577 georgie@alienergy.org.uk
 
Katie Evamy (Tarbert)
07718426087 katie@alienergy.org.uk
Michelle McEwan (Oban/Mid Argyll)
07715083982 michelle@alienergy.org.uk 
Michael Wall (Oban/Mid Argyll)
07718426086 michael@alienergy.org.uk
 

Finance, accounts and admin team

 

 

Main Office, Oban 01631 565183

 

Richard Airlie Gilbert, Finance Officer: richard@alienergy.org.uk

 

Cynthia CarswellOffice Managercynthia@alienergy.org.uk