Contact

For general enquiries please contact the ALIenergy main office :

Lorn House
Albany Street
Oban
Argyll
PA34 4AR

Tel/Fax: 01631 565183 

Please note that you can leave a message on the office number and we will call you back.

Alternatively, please send an e-mail to:  enquiries@alienergy.org.uk

 

Community Renewables & Local Energy Economy

Affordable Warmth Team

Dr Lynda Mitchell, Manager:

01631 720658
07901 510915 
lynda@alienergy.org.uk

Dr Carole Shellcock, Projects and Business Development Officer:

07718426085 

carole@alienergy.org.uk

 

Tara Livornese, Affordable Warmth Team Leader: 
07860 774928
tara@alienergy.org.uk
Rachel McNicol (Dunoon / South Argyll):
07860 774929
rachel@alienergy.org.uk
Jenny McLeish (Oban/Mid Argyll):
07860 774930
jenny@alienergy.org.uk
Georgie Thomas (Oban):
07736454577
georgie@alienergy.org.uk
Katie Evamy (Tarbert):
07718 426087
katie@alienergy.org.uk
Michael Wall (Oban/Mid Argyll):

07718426086

michael@alienergy.org.uk 

Michelle McEwan (Oban/Mid Argyll):
07715 083982
michelle@alienergy.org.uk

 

Education and Skills Development

 

Kirsty Jackson Stark,  Education and Skills Development Officer:


07825 450260 

kirsty@alienergy.org.uk

 

Finance, accounts and admin team

 

Area Based Insulation Scheme

 

Main Office, Oban 01631 565183

 

Richard Airlie Gilbert, Finance Officer: 

richard@alienergy.org.uk

 

Cynthia CarswellOffice Manager

cynthia@alienergy.org.uk

 

 

John Cuddihy, Area Based Insulation Scheme (Dunoon / South Argyll)

07860 774931 

john@alienergy.org.uk