Contact

 

For general enquiries please contact the ALIenergy main office :

Lorn House
Albany Street
Oban
Argyll
PA34 4AR

Tel/Fax: 01631 565183 

Please note that the office is normally open Tuesday, Wednesday and Thursday, but at other times you can leave a message and we will call you back. Alternatively, please send an e-mail to:  enquiries@alienergy.org.uk


Dr Lynda Mitchell, Acting Manager:

Oban 01631 720658 / 07901 510915 lynda@alienergy.org.uk


Tara Livornese, Affordable Warmth Adviser:

Oban/North Argyll 07860 774928 tara@alienergy.org.uk


Jenny McLeish, Affordable Warmth Adviser:

Oban/Mid Argyll 07860 774930 jenny@alienergy.org.uk


Rachel McNicol, Area Based Insulation Scheme / Affordable Warmth Adviser:

Dunoon / South Argyll 07860 774929 rachel@alienergy.org.uk


John Cuddihy, Area Based Insulation Scheme:

Dunoon / South Argyll 07860 774931 john@alienergy.org.uk


Elizabeth Wright, Monitoring and Development Officer:

Oban 01631 565183 / 07715 083982 elizabeth@alienergy.org.uk


Kirsty Jackson Stark, Education and Skills Development Officer:

Oban 07825 450260 kirsty@alienergy.org.uk


Katie Evamy, Education and Skills Development Support Officer:

Tarbert 07718 426087 katie@alienergy.org.uk


Dr Carole Shellcock, Projects and Business Support Officer:

Oban 07718426085 carole@alienergy.org.uk


Georgie Thomas, Affordable Warmth for Health Adviser:

Oban 07736454577 georgie@alienergy.org.uk


Alma Mickaill, Affordable Warmth Adviser:

Bute 01700 502784 alma@alienergy.org.uk


Julie Semple, Affordable Warmth Adviser:

Bute 01700 502784 julie@alienergy.org.uk


Michael Wall, Affordable Warmth Adviser:

07718426086 michael@alienergy.org.uk 


Finance, accounts and admin team: Main Office, Oban 01631 565183

Richard Airlie Gilbert, Finance Officer: richard@alienergy.org.uk

Michelle McEwan, Office Manager/Affordable Warmth Adviser: michelle@alienergy.org.uk

Cynthia Carswell, Acting Office Manager: cynthia@alienergy.org.uk


 ALIenergy is a company limited by guarantee with charitable status, Scottish Charity Registration: SC032495