Contact

For general enquiries please contact the ALIenergy main office :

Lorn House
Albany Street
Oban
Argyll
PA34 4AR

Tel/Fax: 01631 565183 

Please note that you can leave a message on the office number and we will call you back.

Alternatively, please send an e-mail to:  enquiries@alienergy.org.uk

Manager

Dr Lynda Mitchell

01631 720658 / 07901 510915      lynda@alienergy.org.uk

Deputy Manager

Rachel McNicol

07860 774929      rachel@alienergy.org.uk

Business Development Officer

Dr Carole Shellcock

07718426085      carole@alienergy.org.uk

Affordable Warmth Team Leader

Tara Livornese

07860 774928      tara@alienergy.org.uk

Affordable Warmth

Team

Jenny McLeish

07860 774930      jenny@alienergy.org.uk

Georgie Thomas

07736454577      georgie@alienergy.org.uk

Katie Evamy

07718 426087      katie@alienergy.org.uk

Michael Wall

07718426086      michael@alienergy.org.uk 

Michelle McEwan

07715083982      michelle@alienergy.org.uk

Training & Skills Development Officer

Kirsty Jackson Stark  

07825 450260      kirsty@alienergy.org.uk

Office Manager &

PA to Manager

Cynthia Carswell

01631 565183 (Office)      cynthia@alienergy.org.uk

Finance Manager 

Richard Airlie-Gilbert

richard@alienergy.org.uk